Carol Backers, NBRF President

TOLL-FREE 1-844-NBRFZOI
Tel.: 231-409-2129 EST
E-mail:carol@nbrf.org

Barbara Lord
Vice-President

TOLL-FREE 1-844-NBRFZOI
Tel.: 920-989-2712
E-mail: barbara@nbrf.org

Liz Duncan-Burge
Secretary/treasurer

TOLL-FREE 1-844-NBRFZOI
Tel.: (618) 214-0269
E-mail:liz@nbrf.org

name:
email address:
Message:

Click On A State:

Map of the USA

Alabama:

Michelle Andrews
Tel: (229)928-0944
E-Mail: mgandrews@bellsouth.net

Arizona:

Marge Piwowarski
Tel: (480)215-8615
E-Mail: Marge@phoenixazhorseproperty.com

Arkansas:

Dee Jones
Tel.: (225)927-6303
E-Mail: borzoi@bellsouth.net

California:

Lorrie Scott
Tel: (760) 789-6848
E-Mail: aruzia@sbcglobal.net

Jacqueline Gregory
Tel.: (530) 620-6994
E-Mail: keepers@directcon.net

Colorado:


Florida:


Georgia:

Michelle Andrews
Tel: (229)928-0944
E-Mail: mgandrews@bellsouth.net

Melissa Hundley
E-Mail: skylerzoi@bellsouth.net

Idaho:

Corrine Miller
Tel.: (208)453-8395
E-Mail: firebirdborzoi@yahoo.com

Illinois:

Liz Duncan
Tel.: (618) 214-0269 cell
Email: zanozaborzoi@aol.com

Indiana:

Sue Breaz
Tel.: (219)696-8159

Iowa:

Liz Duncan
Tel.: (618) 214-0269 cell
Email: zanozaborzoi@aol.com

Kansas:

Liz Duncan
Tel.: (618) 214-0269 cell
Email: zanozaborzoi@aol.com

Louisiana:

Veni Harlan
Tel.: (225)381-8364
E-Mail: farfieldborzoi@mac.com

Dee Jones
Tel.: (225)927-6303
E-Mail: borzoi@bellsouth.net

Maryland:

Roy Silquero
Tel.: (301)694-3197
E-Mail: silgueros@aol.com

Massachusetts:

Michigan:

Carol Backers
Tel.: (231) 409-2129
E-Mail: BorzoiRescue@Reagan.com

Minnesota:

Sara Ose
Tel.: (651) 222-4002
E-Mail: sohounds@prodigy.net

Kathy Bulicz
Tel.: (612) 781-6865

Mississippi:

Dee Jones
Tel.: (255)927-63038
E-Mail:borzoi@bellsouth.net

Veni Harlan
Tel.: (225)381-8364
E-Mail: borzoirule@cox.net

Missouri:

Pat Shaw
Tel.: (636)677-1490
E-Mail: borzoi_2@swbell.net

Peri Neill
Tel.: (417)741-6130
E-Mail: wpneill@getgoin.net

Nebraska:

Deb Meyer
Tel.: (402) 537-9568
E-Mail: gemini6101@cox.net

Nevada:

Chet Weston
Tel.: (818) 588-5914
E-Mail: NepentheChet@gmail.com

New Hampshire:


New Jersey:

Angela San Paolo
Tel.: (609)883-4743

New Mexico:

Carol Enz
Tel: (505) 783-4743
Email:Hawikuh@cs.com

New York:

Sandra Cambreleng
Tel.: (845) 783-7476

North Carolina:

Ohio:

Sally Hennessey
Tel.: (440) 466-1347
Cell: (440) 796-9055
E-Mail: greyhound@ncweb.com or
sthennessey@windstream.net

Edna Hanley
Tel.: (330)534-3834
E-Mail: tzaro4@aol.com

Oregon:

Nancy Joeckel
Tel: (541) 582-8220
E-Mail: nancy@brnc.org

Nancy Joeckel
Tel: (541) 582-8220
E-Mail: nancy@brnc.org

Pennsylvania:

Diane and Terry Clement
E-Mail: Stardustborzoi@aol.com

Edna Hanley
Tel.: (330) 534-3834
E-Mail: tzaro4@aol.com

Texas:

Rita Rice
Tel: (817) 320-8551
E-Mail: ariaborzoi@yahoo.com

Utah:

Jackie and Jeremy Freshwater
Tel.: (435)723-5663
E-Mail: lorien@xmission.com

Vermont:

Mary Richter
Tel.:
E-Mail: secretgarden@trans-video.net

Virginia:

Michelle Carter
Tel.: (757) 721-6522
E-Mail: 1borzoi@msn.com

Washington:

Nancy Joeckel
Tel: (541) 582-8220
E-Mail: nancy@brnc.org

Wisconsin:

Karen and Kalen Dumke
Tel.: (920)566-4023
E-Mail: nonsuch.com
Kalen Cell: 920 279-4514
Karen Cell: 920 279-4519
Home Phone: 920 566-4023

Barbara Lord
E-Mail: warwinds@tds.net

Wyoming:

Karen M. Ackerman
Tel.: (307) 468-2696 after 6:00 P.M.

If you prefer to mail your donations, you may send them to:

Liz Duncan-Burge, Secretary/Treasurer NBRF
P.O. Box 231
Dix, IL 62830